Get Directions

  show options

Filter by

City Region Address Contact
ARLINGTONSouth Central3300 East Park Row Drive, Arlington, TX 76010

Shawn McKee: General Manager
P: (817) 633-3070
F: (817) 649-3505
smckee@uscold.com

BAKERSFIELDWest6501 District Boulevard, Bakersfield, CA 93313

Randy Dorrell : General Manager
p: (661) 832-2653
f: (661) 832-5846
rdorrel@uscold.com

BETHLEHEMNortheast15 Emery Street, Bethlehem, PA 18015

Tim Herm: General Manager
p: (610) 433-7378
f:  (610) 293-7380
therm@uscold.com

COVINGTONMid-Atlantic104 Witherington Drive Covington, TN 38019

Matthew Hughes: General Manager
P: (901) 313-2653
F: (901) 313-2037
mhughes@uscold.com 

DALLAS (HALIFAX)South Central3404 Halifax Street, Dallas, TX 75247

Althea Duncan: Operations Manager
p: (214) 854-3100
f:  (214) 854-3112
aduncan@uscold.com 

DALLAS SOUTH (COCKRELL)South Central2225 North Cockrell Hill Road, Dallas, TX 75212

Toby Ritchie: Operations Manager
p: (214) 854-3100
f:  (214) 854-3112
tritchie@uscold.com

DENTONSouth Central3255 Jim Christal Road, Denton, TX 76207

Joseph Stephens: Operations Manager
P: (940) 295-7050
jstephens@uscold.com

FORT WORTHSouth Central2554 Downing Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76106

Frank Monroe: General Manager
p: (817) 624-1900
f:  (817) 624-7190
fmonroe@uscold.com

FRESNOWest2525 East North Avenue, Fresno, CA 93725

Kris Sali: General Manager
p: (559) 237-6145
f: (559) 486-6040
ksali@uscold.com

FRESNO WESTWest2519 East North Avenue, Fresno, CA 93725

Kris Sali: General Manager
p: (559) 753-5000
ksali@uscold.com

HARRISONBURGNortheast780 Pleasant Valley Road, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Leslie Burkholder: General Manager
p: (540) 564-6800
f:  (540) 564-6890
lburkholder@uscold.com

HAZLETONNortheast1102 North Park Drive, Hazleton, PA 18202

Ryan Horvath: General Manager
p: (570) 384-2319
f: (570) 384-0994
rhorvath@uscold.com

HEAD OFFICEHead OfficeFerry Terminal Building 2 Aquarium Loop Drive, Ste. 400 Camden, NJ 08103

Tel: (856) 354-8181
Fax: (856) 772-1876
Email: info@uscold.com

LA VERGNEMid-Atlantic1727 J P Hennessy Drive, La Vergne, TN 37086

Jason Shepherd: General Manager
p: (615) 641-9800
f:  (615) 641-3150
jshepherd@uscold.com

LA VISTAMidWest10711 Olive Street, La Vista, NE 68128

Randy Tech: Operations Manager
p: (402) 339-8855
f:  (402) 339-8856
rtech@uscold.com

LAKE CITYMid-Atlantic211 NE McCloskey Avenue Lake City, FL 32055

Paul Boartfield: General Manager
p: (386) 438-2653
f:  (386) 438-2080
pboartfield@uscold.com

LAREDO ISouth Central18728 FM 1472, Laredo, TX 78045

Arnold Tinoco: General Manager
P: (956) 267-2950
F: (956) 267-2969
atinoco@uscold.com

LAREDO IISouth Central1600 West Calton Road, Laredo, TX 78041

Gerardo Palencia: General Manager
p: (956) 726-4181
f:  (956) 722-4325
gpalencia@uscold.com

LAREDO IIISouth Central1602 Island Street, Laredo, TX 78041

Gerardo Palencia: General Manager
p: (956) 722-3951
f:  (956) 723-8386
gpalencia@uscold.com

LEBANONMidWest415 S Mt Zion Rd, Lebanon, IN 46052

Adam Ashley: General Manager
p: (765) 482-2653
f:  (765) 482-2652
aashley@uscold.com

LUMBERTONMid-Atlantic2901 Kenny Biggs Road, Lumberton, NC 28358

Steve Musselwhite: General Manager
p: (910) 739-1992
f:  (910) 739-1974
smusselwhite@uscold.com

MARSHVILLEMid-Atlantic114 Cuddy Drive, PO Box 39, Marshville, NC 28103

David Robinson: Operations Manager
p: (704) 624-3555
f:  (704) 624-6892
drobinson@uscold.com

McCLELLAN PARKWest3936 Dudley Boulevard, McClellan Park, CA

Steven Palefsky: General Manager
p: (916) 640-2800
f: (916) 640-2802
spalefsky@uscold.com

McDONOUGHMid-Atlantic1420 Greenwood Road, McDonough, GA 30253

Mike Irvin: General Manager
p: (678) 544-2653
f:  (678) 544-2654
mirvin@uscold.com

McDONOUGH 2Mid-Atlantic1275 Medline Place McDonough, GA 30253

David Volz: General Manager
p: (678) 544-2653
f:  (678) 544-2654
dvolz@uscold.com

MEDLEYMid-Atlantic11801 NW 102nd Road, Medley, FL 33178

Dorian Frank: General Manager
p: (305) 691-5391
f:  (305) 884-9955
dfrank@uscold.com

MILFORDMid-Atlantic419 Milford Harrington Highway, Milford, DE 19963

Ron Longhany: General Manager
p: (302) 422-7536
f:  (302) 422-8420
rlonghany@uscold.com

MILLER CIRCLENortheast4000 Miller Circle North, Bethlehem, PA 18020

Brian Issa: General Manager
p: (610) 997-6100
f: (610) 997-6145
bissa@uscold.com

MINOOKAMidWest601 Twin Rail Drive, Minooka, IL 60447

Matt Reed: General Manager
p: (815) 467-0455
f:  (815) 467-0460
mreed@uscold.com

OMAHAMidWest4302 South 30th Street, Omaha, NE 68107

Daniel Goodhard: General Manager
p: (402) 731-9900
f:  (402) 731-3955
dgoodhard@uscold.com

QUAKERTOWN EASTNortheast1050 Heller Road, Quakertown, PA 18951

Frank Marino: General Manager
p: (215) 892-1541
f:  (215) 892-1542
fmarino@uscold.com

QUAKERTOWN WESTNortheast4000 Am Drive, Quakertown, PA 18951

Mitch Harper: General Manager
p: (267) 875-6100
f:  (267) 875-6125
mharper@uscold.com

SACRAMENTOWest3100 52nd Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95823

Coy Brumley: General Manager
P: (916) 392-9160
F: (916) 392-5012
cbrumley@uscold.com

SMYRNAMid-Atlantic125 Threet Industrial Road, Smyrna, TN 37167

Jason Shepherd: General Manager
p: (615) 355-0047
f:  (615) 355-9359
jshepherd@uscold.com

SYRACUSEWest1093 West 450 South, Syracuse, UT 84075
TRACYWest1400 North MacArthur Drive, Tracy, CA 95376

Daniel Regnart: General Manager
p: (209) 835-2653
f:  (209) 835-4117
dregnart@uscold.com

TULARE NORTHWest1021 East Walnut Avenue, Tulare, CA 93274

Brian Ford: General Manager
p: (559) 687-3320
f:  (559) 687-3330
bford@uscold.com

TULARE SOUTHWest810 East Continental Avenue, Tulare, CA 93274

Chad Cox: General Manager
p: (559) 686-1110
f:  (559) 6686-3827
ccox@uscold.com

TURLOCKWest537 Fransil Lane, Turlock, CA 95380

Robert Hernandez: General Manager
p: (209) 668-1636
f:  (209) 668-8609
rhernandez@uscold.com

WARSAWMid-Atlantic240 Bruce Costin Road, Warsaw, NC 28398

Chad Simendinger: General Manager
p: (910) 293-7400
f:  (910) 293-7090
csimendinger@uscold.com

WILMINGTONMidWest800 East Kankakee River Drive, Wilmington, IL 60481

Greg Rohrbaugh: General Manager
p: (815) 476-2653
f:  (815) 476-9475
grohrbaugh@uscold.com